Reviews


Steve Wootton
Steve Wootton
2 weeks, 1 day ago

What a fantastic experience, hard working team, very caring and polite, treated our belongings as if they were their own. Big move from Evesham to Cornwall carried out seamlessly without any problems. A massive thank you to Britannia Bennetts of Malvern and particularly to the crew of Nick and Callum - The dream team! don't even consider anyone else.

Biddi Kings
Biddi Kings
2 weeks, 1 day ago

Cracking service from Phil and the team. I had a problem getting a large cupboard up and over a balustrade and thought "Who might know how to move awkward furniture?" so I rang Bennetts of Malvern. I was immediately reassured that they were the right team for the job and lovely Rachel called me back within an hour to book a date for the next working day. The team arrived promptly and within in minutes the cupboard was safely installed on my gallery. Professional, tidy and seamless, what more could you ask?

julie webb
julie webb
2 weeks, 6 days ago

Would recommend Britannia Bennetts of Malvern for a house move. They helped us move from Worcester to Northumberland recently including storing our stuff for 3 weeks whilst we waited for the new property. They were helpful and professional throughout. We were still packing on the day they arrived but that didn't phase them at all, they just worked around us and didn't hassle us to hurry. On our move in date they were prompt and efficient, with good communication throughout. Thank you

Elizabeth Watson
Elizabeth Watson
1 month, 1 week ago

Steve Phillips
Steve Phillips
2 months, 1 week ago

Bennetts have provided an absolutely first class service for us from moving us out of our old home, keeping our belongings in storage for over 2 years, then moving us into our new home. Staff in the office are courteous, pleasant to talk to and provide an efficient service, such as Ellie. Storage container fees are very reasonable and our belongings came out of storage in perfect condition after over 2 years! The icing on the cake was the fantastic removal crew who moved us into our new home in Malvern. I wish to thank Paul, Phil and Calum for working tirelessly with great care and professionalism to move all our items without any damage and just for being so helpful. I cannot recommend Bennetts enough, I would choose them over any other removal company.

Sarah Whelan
Sarah Whelan
2 months, 1 week ago

A HUGE thank you to the whole Britannia Bennett team for providing a wonderful stress-free moving experience! From start to finish we felt looked after, your team made every part of the process easy and an absolute pleasure. From initial enquiry with Ellie and the survey video quote with Greg, to supplying the packaging and the physical lorry move. A special shout out to Callum and Paul who were brilliant and clearly experienced!!! On time, friendly, professional, going above and beyond when moving our belongings. We honestly couldn't be happier with the service received. If we ever need to, we will 100% be using your service again, we highly recommended!

Ange Cranmore
Ange Cranmore
2 months, 2 weeks ago

These gentlemen were so quick, slick, careful, knew exactly what they were doing and did a fabulous job of removing our full-sized electronic organ, negotiating it through a tight space! Thank you very much...would highly recommend to anyone.

Paul Bass
Paul Bass
3 months, 2 weeks ago

Andy Smith
Andy Smith
3 months, 3 weeks ago

Absolutely brilliant, such nice people and so efficient. We moved out of Surrey and then three months later moved in to Herefordshire. No glitches, no problems, no breakages, what more can I say 😎

Rob bie
Rob bie
3 months, 3 weeks ago

Bennetts handled our recent move from Worcester to Devon. From the office and admin team to Charlie and the removal team the entire company were really helpful and took great care of everything. We highly recommend Bennetts.

Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Britannia Bennetts of Malvern at Referenceline, where reputations count