Reviews


Cliff J Allen
Cliff J Allen
6 days, 20 hours ago

We moved from Herefordshire to Cambridgeshire with Bennett’s of Malvern (Britannia) who were superb at every step of the way. From initially working with Greg Mifflin in the office who managed our account - to the guys who managed the first part of our move, namely: Charlie, Nick, Paul & Kieran - and the team who delivered to our new home, namely: Nick, Paul and Tan. We highly recommend Bennett’s for home removals who provided a streamlined less stressful experience. Cliff & Suzanne Allen

Carl Duckels
Carl Duckels
1 week, 5 days ago

Excellent service from start to finish. Nick and Kieran were very professional, curious and efficient. Moving home is a stressful thing to do, and these guys made this part stress free. If we were to do it again, we would definitely use Bennetts of Malvern.

Steve Hill
Steve Hill
1 week, 5 days ago

Great service from the Bennetts of Malvern. They arrived on time and worked well together. They were also hired to move our exhibition equipment from the NEC back to our Malvern office again excellent service. Highly recommend!

Claire Charles
Claire Charles
2 weeks, 4 days ago

Quick response, punctual, completely engaged and thoroughly professional. Will definitely be using Britannia Bennetts again.

Kate D
Kate D
1 month ago

We had a great experience with Britannia Bennetts of Malvern... from the initial phone call with the bookings team, who explained everything really well, through to the move itself. They genuinely cared. On moving day itself, the team - Charlie, Tan and Callum - turned up in good time, were polite and really careful with everything. They worked their socks off and did the same again the next day, as the move was carried out over two days. I'm not planning on moving again for a very long time, but if I did, it would be with the help of Britannia Bennetts of Malvern.

Gilbert Smith
Gilbert Smith
1 month, 1 week ago

I can't recommend this company too highly. Charlie, Callum and Paul were friendly, efficient, professional, quick and fully equipped for the job. We are very satisfied customers.

Rob Garner
Rob Garner
1 month, 4 weeks ago

Really happy with the service and spirit of the people we dealt with. The administrators are very upbeat and efficient. The video survey was much easier than anticipated - and the actual removal was an exemplar of calm, friendly and positive professionalism. All of our requests were accepted with a smile. The humour was welcome and the whole move was timely but not rushed. Everything in place and no damages. Thank you. Job very well done!

Sara Lee
Sara Lee
2 months ago

From Malvern to Milford Haven. Bennett have kept my belongings secure for 6 months, and today Charlie and Cal delivered them to my new home. You couldn't meet two more pleasant and helpful young men; not only did they bring everything into the house, they moved my furniture from room to room until I was happy with it. It's good to see that good old-fashioned courtesy hasn't disappeared, and they obviously took pride in the service they gave.

Jon Tainton
Jon Tainton
2 months, 1 week ago

I could not fault the experienced team. They were very helpful, worked hard and took great pride in their work.

Nicky Jones
Nicky Jones
2 months, 2 weeks ago

The team worked tirelessly and efficiently and made the move so much easier and less stressful for us. A day after moving it feels like home.

Click here to see the track record of customer ratings and reviews for Britannia Bennetts of Malvern at Referenceline, where reputations count